1. All Through

From the recording Breach - Album

Your price

All Through

Track download

Please choose a price: $ USD ($0.99 or more)

Please pay at least $0.99

Out of stock

All songs - MeLinda Dalton, Russ Quinn ©
Dalton-Quinn Publishing
Nails Hide Metal ®
Lyrics/Music, MeLinda Dalton - Music, Russ Quinn
Russ Quinn - guitars, bass, vocals
MeLinda Dalton - drums, percussion, keyboards, vocals
Recorded at South Sound Sound, Shelton WA
Nails Hide Metal with Jason Suko
Mastered by Adam Gonsalves
From the album Breach - 2017